Skip Navigation

The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show SC.gov Links
South Carolina Town of Gray Court

2015 Town Council Meetings

Time: 7:00 P.M.

Monday, January 24, 2015

 (Holiday) meeting cancelled

Annual Retreat January 24, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Monday, August 17, 2015

Monday, September 22, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

Note:  Town of Gray Court Planning Commission and Zoning Boards of Appeals meeting schedule for 2015.  All meetings are at the discretion of the Chairman of each respective body, and will be in accordance with required hearing and notice requirements.